Staff Listing

ADMINISTRATION:

Tim Johnston, Manager  
tdj@northcentraldevelopment.ca 

Tamy Burton, Administrative Officer  
tburton@northcentraldevelopment.ca

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT:

Dennis Green, Business Development Officer  
dgreen@northcentraldevelopment.ca

Michelle Pruder, Development Officer - Self Employment Program  
mpruder@northcentraldevelopment.ca

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT:

Charlene Kissick, Community Development Officer   
ckissick@northcentraldevelopment.ca

Laura Finlay, Community Development Officer - Tourism   
lfinlay@northcentraldevelopment.ca

Tammy Cober, Community Development Officer - Settlement Services
tcober@northcentraldevelopment.ca
   

 

MATERNITY LEAVE:

Tara Ellingson, Administrative Assistant

 

 

January 16, 2018

Thompson to host 2018 Manitoba Winter Games

Exciting news for the north! The 2018 Manitoba Winter Games powered by Manitoba Hydro will be held in Thompson from March 4-10, 2018.  We anticipate Thompson to be a bustling hive of activity as we welcome 1800 athletes plus coaches, families and sport representatives!

January 11, 2018

Dragon's Quest Business Plan Competition

This competition is for Indigenous entrepreneurs who started a business after January 31, 2017 or that will launch before April 30, 2018.  Contest presented by Community Futures Manitoba through their Indigenous Business Service Network.  Deadline to enter is March 23rd. Rural and Urban categories with prizes up to $5,000.  Submit your business plan to enter.  For more information visit the CFM website here