Staff Listing

ADMINISTRATION:

Tim Johnston, Manager  
tdj@northcentraldevelopment.ca 

Tamy Burton, Administrative Officer  
tburton@northcentraldevelopment.ca

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT:

Dennis Green, Business Development Officer  
dgreen@northcentraldevelopment.ca

Michelle Pruder, Development Officer - Self Employment Program  
mpruder@northcentraldevelopment.ca

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT:

Laura Finlay, Community Development Officer - Tourism   
lfinlay@northcentraldevelopment.ca

Tammy Cober, Community Development Officer - Settlement Services
tcober@northcentraldevelopment.ca
   
Martika Truchon, Community Development Officer   
mtruchon@northcentraldevelopment.ca

 

 

 

MATERNITY LEAVE:

Charlene Kissick, Community Development Officer

Tara Ellingson, Administrative Assistant

 

 

There are no current notices.